Styrelse

CP Sverige styrelse 2023

http://cpup.se/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/SusanneS-1.png

Ordförande
Susanne Sandström, Järpen
073 – 092 46 76
susanne.sandstrom@cpsverige.se
info@cpsverige.se

Vice ordförande
Ann Alriksson-Schmidt, Staffanstorp
072 – 596 03 57
ann.alriksson-schmidt@med.lu.se
info@cpsverige.se

Sekreterare
Jan Myhrman, Linköping
070 – 951 70 04
jan.myhrman@cpsverige.se
info@cpsverige.se

Kassör
Per Sundmar
070-147 18 58.
per.sundmar@gmail.com 

Ledamot
Gunnar Hägglund, Lund
gunnar.hagglund@med.lu.se
info@cpsverige.se

Stephan Dahlin

Ledamot
Stephan Dahlin, Rödeby
076 – 882 04 95
stephan.dahlin@cpsverige.se 

C:\Users\Gunnar\Downloads\thumbnail_IMG_6123 (2).jpg

Ledamot
Linda Sandström, Piteå
073- 097 77 24
mattias911@live.se

http://cpup.se/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/AnnaM-1.png

Suppleant
Anna Myhrman, Linköping
070 – 361 16 34 
anna.myhrman@regionostergotland.se

Suppleant
Susann Wedin, Alfta, Hälsingland
070-369 37 68
susannjanhans@gmail.com

Suppleant
Margareta Englund, Sundsvall
076-8476707
margareta.englund@cpsverige.se