Styrelse

CP Sverige styrelse 2021

C:\Users\Gunnar\Downloads\20200229_145536.jpg

Ordförande
Jan Myhrman, Linköping
070 – 951 70 04
jan.myhrman@cpsverige.se
info@cpsverige.se

http://cpup.se/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/Ann-2.png

Vice ordförande
Ann Alriksson-Schmidt, Staffanstorp
072 – 5960357
ann.alriksson-schmidt@med.lu.se
info@cpsverige.se

http://cpup.se/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/SusanneS-1.png

Kassör
Susanne Sandström, Järpen
073 – 092 46 76
susanne.sandstrom@cpsverige.se
info@cpsverige.se

http://cpup.se/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/AnnaM-1.png

Sekreterare
Anna Myhrman, Linköping
070 – 361 16 34 
anna.myhrman@regionostergotland.se

Ledamot
Gunnar Hägglund, Lund
gunnar.hagglund@med.lu.se
info@cpsverige.se

Stephan Dahlin

Ledamot
Stephan Dahlin, Rödeby
076 – 882 04 95
stephan.dahlin@cpsverige.se 

C:\Users\Gunnar\Downloads\thumbnail_IMG_6123 (2).jpg

Ledamot
Linda Sandström, Piteå
073- 097 77 24
mattias911@live.se

http://cpup.se/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/JustusJ-1.png

Suppleant
Justus Jonsson, Karlstad
070 – 374 40 35
justusj@live.se

http://cpup.se/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/image.png

Suppleant
Henrik Passmark, Bromma
070 – 567 98 75
henrik@passmark.se 

Jessica och John Lerner

Suppleant
Jessica Lerner, Stockholm norrort
jessica.lerner@cpsverige.se